Settings

This is the place for managing your settings across the entire website.

Importing Legacy Settings

Because settings are stored locally, changing between http and https means the website no longer has access to them. In order to retrieve these settings, they need to be uploaded to the server and then re-downloaded to the new domain.

Manage Settings

Here you can bulk clear settings by toggling the checkbox and hitting Save.

Sync Settings

You can upload your settings to the server so they can be re-downloaded to another machine or for transferring from http to https domains.

Download Settings

Use the upload code that gets generated by the upload form above to download your settings to this device.

Like the stuff that I do?  You can now support me through my   :)